SH07990747 
Profile created by Sibling
32 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, pathan
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamoalekum, I am Elder sister of groom my brother is very down to earth and Namazi.
we are 5 members in the family, two sisters and one brother, we both are married and well settled Alhamdulliah, I am in Kuwait and Younger one is in Bhopal.
Our Origin is Indore (MP)and we are looking simple,decent partner for our brother, we would prefer if she is from (MP) this is just a brief information details will tell u later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from INDORE. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH07990747