SH06763437 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, Kaktwan
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Haridwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am B. Tech ( Electronics & Communication) and MBA. Presently, working as Electronics engineer in Flex MNC industries in Haridwar for past four years. Father is Sr Class-I Central Govt Officer. Mother is home maker. Sister is Flying Officer in Indian Air Force. The youngest brother is doing B. Sc from Ramjas College, Delhi University. Own house at Meerut. My mother is Naithani, Nani is Badola and Dadi is Khantwal. Self is Kaktwan. Our native village is Basure , near to Satpuli / Ekeshwar. Post office: Srikotkhal, District: Pauri Garhwal
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, Kaktwan
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Garhwal, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH06763437