SH04364162 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very down to earth, honest, outspoken, responsible and hard-working guy. I have a strong faith in Allah (Swt). I love shopping, making friends and playing soccer. i m very well settle here in Australia. (alhamdulilah), i live in Melbourne, often visit India to c my family. i m living here in Australia for last 8 years.well my family live in bareilly, U. P. My family is very religious. as we are 4 bro and 2 sis. one of the sis is married and live in Australia. i think that's all. need to ask anything else,plz leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH04364162