SH04259522 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Arora,Narang
Location
:
Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am working as business manager with a leading assessment/education company.
    I am positive, adaptive, nurturing and social. I indulge in traveling and adventure sports occasionally and try to go for a good taste and quality when it comes to fulfill another interest, food. I have always valued traits like honesty, openness and trust when it comes to decision making, be it a professional front or personal. I have a keen interest in photography and sports as well.

    We are a family of four. My late grand parents hailed from the western part of India (Now Pakistan) and shifted to Haryana post independence. We Grand kids however were raised in Delhi throughout.
    My father who took vol. retirement a few years ago, worked with State Bank of India as Asst. General Manager. He currently is into a business of financial consulting. Mother as well is working with State bank of India. I have a younger brother who works with a reputed India based MNC which is into HR Services domain. My family posses a spiritual, religious and yet a liberal bent of mind.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,Narang
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Haryana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    • Humour, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH04259522