SH03454192 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as an enthusiastic, ambitious, and broad-minded (with an adequate balance) person. I am fun loving and passionate about whatever i pursue.... Some of my interests include traveling, fitness, reading, any art related activities, current affairs, theater/movies/ sitcoms, networking, shopping, and fashion.


    I am friendly and have no barriers for communicating. I usually tend to speak my mind and heart out, without any facades. For people who really know me, like me and are comfortable with me, I am caring, trustworthy, and dependable. I am expressive and love to share my day's activities to my near / far but dear ones. I appreciate those who can share and express themselves comfortably.

    I completed my entire schooling in Chennai. I graduated from BITS, Pilani (Integrated Masters and Engineering Honors), post which I have been in the healthcare / pharmaceutical consulting domain for over seven years until now...

    My ideal partner would be someone who is well-read, smart/ambitious, affectionate, fun loving, and broad minded in a rational sense. Someone, who believes in the ideologies of life-long commitment, companionship and equality in a relationship; values ambitions; and will stand by me at any circumstances! The same can be expected out of me in return!

    And finally, having a penchant for leisure travel and adventure will be an icing on the cake!

    Good luck!
    P.S Please do NOT express interest if you are 33 years of age and above.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Heavy Metal, House Music, Instrumental - Western... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • Not Important
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=8SH03454192