Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 4' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is my sister's profile. She is very simple and caring in nature. She is ambitious, honest and a fun loving person.
She has done her MCA from Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology and is currently working with one of the top 5 big IT firms in Kolkata. Her work has also taken her to London twice.
She likes reading, cooking, listening to music, watching movies and visiting new places.She has very high family values and is a good blend of traditional and modern attitude...
We would like her husband to be caring, sincere and trustworthy who should be focused and positive in life..nnMy family comprises of my parents, my elder sister - Name Visible on Login and two younger brothers. After having served for 18 years in Indian Army, my Dad joined Bongaigaon Refinery & Petrochemicals Ltd (IOCL). He is now enjoying a retired life with my mother who is a home-maker. Both my brothers are currently studying and I am working as a Marketing Professional in a private sector bank.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Aliman gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Dhuburi View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Moghlai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark, France... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: