SH97787852 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Solihull, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is from hospitality background. he is working as manager in Hospitality sector and getting handsome salary. he has finished his bachelor degree form University of Birmingham. he is living in UK from last 6 years. he is one brother among three siseters.He is anshik Manglik.

My father is in service sector and mother is house maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH97787852