SH95697930 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahmin Iyer
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is warm, cheerful and lively.Believes in honesty and transparency. We are a close knit family. She is the younger of my 2 daughters. Her sister is married and has 2 kids. She loves to travel, trek, read and listen to music. God-fearing, likes to visit temples. Enjoys cooking. She would like someone of the same wavelength, fun-loving and caring. Would be happy to get into a family where the boy has both parents and siblings. She has done her masters in HR and is working at Chennai .. I am an educator. Her father is no more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahmin Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palghat Iyers, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH95697930