SH92560588 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a confident, career oriented and an independent girl, with a go-getter spirit. Like a true Libran she prefers to have a balanced professional and personal life, though she doesn't mind if the scales are tipped one side or the other temporarily. She holds a B. Tech degree from Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad. She is currently working as an Analytics Lead in Fractal Analytics, She has plans to do an MBA in the near future and has taken her GMAT

    Name Visible on Login has a warm and outgoing personality. An honest and caring person by nature, she gets along easily with people. Music, F.R.I.E.N.D.S, Yoga and Shopping are her stress busters, and her latest love is her three year old nephew.

    Her father is one of the senior most physicians(MBBS, MD) in Varanasi, while mother is a homemaker. She has two sisters, of which the elder one is a Gynecologist. She is married and well settled. Brother-in-law is also a doctor (Surgeon) and they have a three year old son. Younger sister is pursuing PhD in Chemical Sciences from Banaras Hindu University.

    Looking for a carrier oriented and grounded person for her.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH92560588