SH90157935 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!
here z a cute, funny, gud senserous gll. I have completed my Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences. I am currently working as a Team Member / Staff. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music,cooking,travelling. I prefer reading fiction,doctrate related books. My favourite sports are cricket,volley ball. My family is traditional vid modern outlook. I am looking for someone funny, loyal boy vid gud sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Writing, Interior decoration, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Hockey, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Hockey, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, Canada, Australia
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Ontario, Other... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH90157935