SH88762393 
Profile created by Friend
33 yrs, 5' 0", Gemini
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
High school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my High School from college`nursing` and i`am currently working with hospital`serdang as a nurse. In my family, kosong`satu`satu`satu`enam`lima`kosong`sembilan`sembilan`empat`dua`My`mom homemaker, and`Dad retired, and have 1 brother and 1`sister both of are married. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from pahang, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Malaysia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH88762393