SH87207602 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Army
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking a suitable match for my youngest brother who is captain in the Army.
He done his studies from NDA & IMA.

We are three brothers,our father is retired from army ( eme ) as subedar and mother is home maker.
i am production manager in leading national newspaper in dehradun and younger one is working with software mnc in pune. we both are married and looking a nice match for our youngest brother.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Army
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others), Dentist, Doctor... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH87207602