SH86740127 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Mogaveera
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.

My son is 29 years old and is 5 feet 6 inches tall. He currently works
in Singapore as a Manager in a reputed market research co. and has bachelor's degree in Computer Science and has done NIIT Course. He is a open minded guy, caring and kind in nature. Family of 4 which includes Mother - Kanchan, working as a banker; Father - Name Visible on Login,--own Business. Younger Sister - B. E. Comp. Eng and currently pursuing her Master in NYU, New York, USA, We are seeking girls aged between 25 to 27 years having ht, between 5' 3" to 5' 5".
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mogaveera
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bengre, Mangalore, Moolur, with liberal values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mogaveera
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH86740127