SH84972126 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Kaladyna Dikshit
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in San Jose, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am easy going person with positive attitude towards life.I believe in work life balance. I like trying new things.

I work for tech company in San Jose. I have done BE(Electronics) from VJTI and MS (Computer Engineering) from NC State University.

I try to maintain active lifestyle. I like hiking. I also like painting and reading books. I am have been learning pottery for over year now.


I am looking for caring, supportive, respectable, well-educated partner preferably working in USA.

My parents are in Mumbai where I grew up. Dad has retired from work and Mom is still working. I have elder sister, married and settled in Mumbai. I am closely attached to my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Kaladyna Dikshit
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raigad, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Painting, Hiking, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH84972126