Visible on Accept
SH84873404 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Doctorate in Science
Lecturer
Lives in Haldwani, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a simple, good natured and well educated girl (Ph. D in Life Science).
We'll prefer a well educated and decent boy, preferably Asstt. Prof, Scientist or a Doctor with good family values, caste no bar.
Father: Prajapati, Mother: Vaishya (Baniya).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttarakhand, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH84873404