SH83551475 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, sober, straightforward and broadminded person who believe I am modern in my thoughts and also value Indian tradition.

I am here looking for a life partner who should be Bengali and willing to stay in Bangalore.I wish him to be a jovial and a caring person..
For those who believe in horoscope I am having Manushya/Noro gan.

In case you like my profile...express interest and provide your mail id for further correspondence
Thanks for visiting my profile, and wish you all the best in your search for a soul mate....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangladesh, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • BooksRomantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Reading, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH83551475