Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Science
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!! I am B. Sengupta
I have completed my Masters in chemistry and NET qualified.. I am currently working as guest lecturer in college..

Motto in life: proffessor.
Hobbies: singing, reading, drawing, listening music etc.
Favorite sports: football, cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to shatri gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kalyani, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Adventure Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: