SH80893754 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
Melbourne, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! Thx for looking up my profile! Always a bit hard to talk about oneself, but here I go...I've been fortunate enough to live, work/study & experience a number of places within India, Canada & Australia (& travel to a few more) and currently hold Permanent Residencies of both Canada & Australia. There are an infinite number of places I'm yet to cover, though now with a partner...

    Education wise, I'm well educated with 2 postgraduate degrees & am currently pursuing a chartered designation in finance (final year). Surprisingly, I love pursuing education on the side which is a complete opposite of how I felt about it as a kid or actually even at the undergraduate level!
    Work covers most of my day which is again what I thoroughly enjoy...

    I also keep involved, whether it's adventure sports, involvement with professional organizations, night outs, social work etc though when it comes down to it, I can be pretty lazy too (can't help it, it's a defect in the male genetic makeup) :D

    And though I'm absolutely unfussy & fairly experimental when it comes to food, I like to think that I'm also a foodie. Although having spent most of my life outside, I'm kindda surprised how bad my kitchen skills are. On the other hand, I care about the local economy & my health and so my charity begins with the local restaurants :P

    So yap, if you're someone who is happy, interesting, adventurous and hopefully from the science field, and if any of the above resonated with you, plz don't hesitate to get in touch!

    Good Luck, Cheers :)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
    • Not Important
    • Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH80893754