SH80573335 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very broad minded person who doesn't like to judge people .Currently working in cable & wireless as a senior engineer which was recently taken over by Vodafone UK.I worked in reputed companies like Accenture, Vmware and has a good experience in corporate sector.I am planning to settle abroad in future so,looking forward for someone who has a similar interest.

I am not looking for a perfect partner here but would like to pair up with someone who is independent, adventurous,jovial caring and lovable.Someone, with whom I can share everything and be like a friend .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from vizag, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Telugu
Mother Tongue Telugu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH80573335