SH80167630 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun-loving, humorous, well groomed ambitious person. An engineering graduate in Computer Engineering. After working with few well-reputed IT firms in India, I recently moved to Australia. Mine is a nuclear family. My father is in service with a known nationalized bank and my mother is a house-wife. I have one younger sister who is pursuing her Masters in US .

I look forward to meet an open-minded partner who would respect parents/elders and not only make life blissful but also encourage in making life better in all aspects & ventures. No one is perfect and so neither am I....but I believe that imperfections blended together can almost be perfect.



If you would feel like knowing more about me, please feel free to connect...!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH80167630