SH78815342 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little bit about myself... I was born and raised in South Florida which is where I went to college as well as med school. I am completing my residency in Internal Medicine right now and hope to do a fellowship in Dermatology or Allergy&Immunology. I am very career oriented, but I have a deep interest and appreciation into the arts, particularly music. I sing and perform whenever and wherever I can, I also write music for myself and other artists. So medicine and music consume most of my time, but I do have a large and close knit family who I love to spend time with... Any scene from the movie.. my big fat Greek wedding would give you a glimpse into my life. That's a quick 30 sec snapshot of my life... For more info... just ask :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Protestant
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH78815342