SH77725560 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Associates degree in Science
Student
Lives in Las Vegas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Simi. I'm easy to get along with, I would say "I'm down to earth". I'm currently studying Comprehensive Medical Imaging specialty in Ultra Sound (Songrapher). It's taking a while because I changed my major so much but I'm close to being done. I like to have a good time and be silly at times. There's so much you can know about me.... you can never know enough through a paragraph just message me as long as you don't have an fobby accent LOL


***My partner preferences are: someone that works out(don't have to be crazy about it), has good hygiene, knows family values, good guy, knows how to treat a girl like a lady, taller than me, no accents, no fobs, views are moderate/liberal bc I would like to see eye to eye. Someone that likes to laugh. Someone I can see a friend in not only a husband. I also demand loyalty and respect... as I return it. That's just the basics... :)nnI'd most likely like to thank my dad for all he has done, own... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Las Vegas, NV, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 3 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH77725560