SH75950990 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person not just glued to traditions and stringent dogmatic values nevertheless to say that I do value them. Education and staunch belief in quality living are some of the attributes that I look for in my 'to-be-life-partner'. I have always advocated and yearned for a better, healthy and quality life style which I believe does not just come with money. Rather, it's a habit. I prefer the cosiness of my home to globe-trotting and sightseeing.

Precisely, I am looking for a girl well educated, one who respects her decisions and puts qualities in her life partner paramount while making a choice.

I have pursued MCA from Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT), Vellore and currently working as a software engineer with Sapient Consulting Ltd.


I have 2 siblings, 1 elder sister and 1 younger brother. My sister is married and resides in Gurgaon. My brother is a fashion designer and works with a renowned company in Gurgaon.

My father works... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Siwan, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH75950990