SH75807626 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is Name Visible on Login,

I am currently working with CISCO SYSTEMS(India) as a Systems Engineer in Bangalore, and planning to go for MBA very soon. I am very Caring, Fun-loving and Kind by nature. My preference is Girl who is very Good looking and fair, and who would care about me and my family. Someone who is understanding, Kind-hearted, grounded, humble and honest. I would like someone to choose me with all my qualities be it negative or positive then I would make my choices.

I believe nobody is perfect, but relationships can be very strong with love and understanding. This being said, I would like to quote some of my likes and dislikes to help you know me better.
Likes-: Reading Novels, Adventure Trips, Driving Car/Bike, Playing Guitar.
Dislikes-: Cheating, Lying, Short-tempered (Though I am a bit), Arrogance and Bad attitude etc.
I like to focus on the positives of my Partner and disregard the negatives if I like the person, As all are not perfect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Hindi, Oriya, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Acting, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Acting, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Working out, Martial Arts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Country Living in India
State Living in Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Orissa
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH75807626