SH73817901 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my daughter - Name Visible on Login

Education & Professional Details: My daughter Name Visible on Login is a fully qualified Chartered Accountant from the ICAA. She started her career with a Big 4 accounting firm as an auditor and is currently employed by a Health Insurance company. She graduated from University with Bachelor of Commerce and Bachelor of IT with a scholarship.

Interests: Name Visible on Login is very fond of Bollywood movies and music, and dancing is her passion. She has performed in a number of cultural shows and plays. She likes adventure sports, travelling, photography, catching up with friends and shopping.

About her: She loves life and a good laugh. Name Visible on Login is optimistic, respectful, caring and balances the mix between traditional and western cultures and values well. She is religious and strongly believes in and lives by the motto that all things happen for the good. She is a vegetarian but occasionally eats eggs.

She is looking for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Australia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Learning new languages, Collectibles
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH73817901