SH73494836 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, rauniyar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am creating this profile for my youngest sister Name Visible on Login Kumari. I am her elder sister and we are looking for a suitable match for my sister.

She did her engineering in Electronics and Communication branch from government college of engineering in Bihar. .She has also qualified GATE with a very good percentile. My sister has just joined Bharat Electronics Limited (BEL) in Bangalore as project engineer.

As far as my family background concerned, we are five siblings including my sister Name Visible on Login who is youngest of all.

My elder most sister is married and working as a teacher and her husband working in a government Bank.
Myself working as software engineer in IBM and my husband too works as a software engineer in a MNC.

I have two younger brother among which , first one is working with TCS as a software engineer and was in London since last one and half years and just came back one month ago. he is also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rauniyar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH73494836