SH71796614 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Ganiga
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology..

My friends describe me as: confident, friendly natured.
Hobbies: playing badminton, cricket.
Favorite books: all books related to my engineering domain.
Favorite sports: badminton and cricket.
Views on marriage: I think Marriage is one of the biggest event in every person's life, and there must be a great love and understanding between the couple and share all the views among one another..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Ganiga
Belongs to shiva gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bidar, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Gandla, Hindu:Ganiga... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH71796614