SH71481361 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, warha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher
Lives in Moga, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ssa ji, my self Name Visible on Login, i am down to earth and simple person. i done B. sc in computer science after 3 year diploma in computer science engineering. i am very positive and cool mind person. I likes to listen music and playing cricket, volleyball and football. i have some goals in my life which i want to fullfil but firstly i want to be establish myself as a good human being because i my very honest and god fearing man which always live with blessings of god. never like cheat or cheater people. live simple and stay away from bad habits with the grace of god and the moral value which are given by my parents and grand parents also i m emtional person but never frustated live with peace and like to spend time with friend on outing or enjoying i thought always live the every moment of life with joy pleasure and love not like worries take it like a challange nor be frustation or take a tension of it be positive and think i can do it easily just pray to god and start work on... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Warha
Lives in Moga, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH71481361