SH69758133 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an introvert boy who hails from a indore, belong to a middle class family. i am looking for a life partner who has good family values and understand my nature, i am working in hospitality sector as Asst. Restaurant manager in currently noida. i have done B.com & Hotel Management. My hobbies are listening to music, playing chess and visiting new places and i tell you later when i got you...........So please Wait for me..........you can leave yours interest .or call
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MHOW, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBoxing, Chess, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH69758133