SH69619825 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Agartala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello.. myself Name Visible on Login. I am a double MA holder in English and working as a PGT(fixed pay basis) in a Govt. H. S school in agartala for 3 years.
I belong to a middle class family. My papa is a retired Govt. employee. My mom is a homemaker. I am the only child of my parents.
I have done my graduation and Masters from Tripura University and The English and Foreign Languages University , Hyderabad and my schooling was divided into 2 phases : i matriculated from Shiksha Niketan School and completed H. S. from Shishu Bihar H. S School.
I am very simple a person and derive pleasure from simple things.. i love to watch movies(even animation films!), cartoons. I am a kid at heart and love kids. I love to eat(quite a foodie), love to read story books(Feluda series remains my fav even now!) My fav writer is R. K. Narayan though!
I love to wear sarees and i spend quite a fortune in buying them!
I love to study and in one or two years i would be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Agartala, Tripura, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Tripura
City Living in Agartala, Ambassa, Kailasahar, Udaipur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Admin Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH69619825