SH69568937 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Masters degree in Finance
Marketing Professional
Lives in Gandhinagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am born and brought up in Gujarat.

I completed my graduation in Commerce and done my Masters in HR & Finance as a distance learning.


Currently I'm working with Suvik Electronics Pvt. Ltd as a Management Executive.

Family: My father was working as Administrative Officer with Govt of Gujarat now retired, my mother is a homemaker. I am the only child to my parents.


My hobbies include Singing, Driving, Listening To Music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television & Photography.

I am looking for a partner who is handsome, loving, romantic ;) u know every girl's wish....more than that I want an understanding, sensible, flexible & caring partner with whom to lead a life is fun and not a punishment.

Being the only child I also want my partner to love my parents the way I love his parents. Would like to live as big happy family :D
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Acting, Singing, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Singing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH69568937