Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi / Arora,Khatri
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is bought with high moral values. He is tall, fair and handsome teetotaler He is a fun loving boy with good sense of humour. His interest are Learning advance computer technology, gizmo and gadget, watching movies, and music.


B. C. A. (Computer Application ) from I. P. University, Delhi
M. C. A. (Computer Application ) from IEC College of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida.


Presently working as Network consultant at reputed Telecom MNC Company in Gurgaon.


We belong to a well-settled, well-cultured and well-behaved Punjabi family. Our family is blend of traditional as well as modern views. We respect and practice our traditions, culture and religion and at the same we enjoy the new lifestyle and developments taking place in society at large. All family members are well qualified and settled in Delhi. We have residence... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Punjabi / Arora,Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: