SH64612470 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional
Lives in Capital, Bahrain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!

I have done my Bachelors in Engineering (Electronics & Communication) and I am currently working with a private company in Bahrain. My parents are employed & work in Bahrain & I have a younger sister who is currently studying in India. (We are settled in Mumbai)

About me, I can describe myself to be a person who is cheerful, caring, creative, a good listener & someone who follows the 'happy-go-lucky' approach to living my life.
I love visiting new places, music, dancing, playing badminton, going on long drives, reading & writing. I like meeting new people & generally gel well with those who are fun-loving, friendly & have a positive attitude.

If you are interested & would like to know more about me,do leave a message!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH64612470