SH64118615 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Saint Louis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going, friendly person and an optimist. I like travelling and listening to music in my free time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Varanasi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH64118615