SH63078371 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Done Post graduation in Marketing from Pune & working with private firm for Pune region. I am passionate about Cooking & likes exploring new places.

Interests are as follows:
Books: non-fiction, cooking.
Sports: Cricket and Volleyball.
Food: adventurer at that..
Movies: only the good ones.. should work the brain.
Will updated later..........

Father : Retired last year from NPCIL as Scientific officer.
Mother : Housewife.
Own bunglow in Rawatbhata - (Rajasthan) and parents are settled in Kota
Elder Sister : Married and settled in Delhi. Her husband is an Engineer and blessed with a baby boy.

Elder Brother : Married and settled in Delhi. Both are working.
We're a very simple and close knitted family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
  • CuisineRajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH63078371