SH62439206 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Columbus, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I was born and raised in India in a close knit family, pampered by loving grand parents and guided by relatively stricter parents to keep me balanced. I completed my Bachelors of Engineering (Electronics and TeleCommunications) from Rajkot, took up a job with Infosys in Bangalore, India and have been living on my own since then. I move to USA in 2012 and now I work as a software consultant for Verizon Wireless in Columbus,OHIO.

I have been working as a Software Engineer for almost 7 years now and absolutely love what I do. I have been lucky enough to work on projects that have kept me interested until now, so I do not feel the need to switch back to the field I graduated in (Electronics) and I intend to move forward on the career map in core Software development.

I have an elder sister who is married and is currently pursuing her PHD from the university of Maryland, USA. She is 2.5 years elder to me so we are more of friends now rather than siblings. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Rajkot View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajkot, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Movies, Reading
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH62439206