SH61827562 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Hardware & Networking professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Thevar
Location
:
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am modest, splendid, obsessive, passionate, fervent, ardent, straight foreword, humble and simple. I do not believe in external appearance of God. As Wilfred Oven said, there is nothing in blatted hair and calmness in eyes; I believe in calmness in mind. I consider relationships stalwartly and I have a pliable mind to understand other feelings and approach. I always think from all perspectives and see my life from every degree. I know my limits towards everything. I try to make people chuckle and giggle even when I sob in my mind. I believe in the philosophy of treating others the way I'd like to be treated, so I look for honesty, compassion, kindness, gentleness & confidentiality. And most of the time, I am alone and unaccompanied. To some extent, I enjoy loneliness. But occasionally, I feel awfully cheerless and painful. There is no boundaries or limitation in my life. Always shared with happiness and sadness. I existed from all eternity and, behold, I am here; and I shall exist till the end of time, for my being has no end I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read, and all the friends I want to see.... I enjoy people who know when to be serious, but also understand that most of life is worth laughing about. Laughter is the shortest distance between two people, Laughter is nothing else but a sudden glory arising from some sudden conception of some eminency in ourselves, by comparison with the infirmity of others, or with our own formerly, and the human race has one really effective weapon, and that is laughter. !! If you have a sense of humor, if you can laugh at yourself and laugh at me, well.... we may get off to a grand start!!!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Thevar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • Malay, Mandarin, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Health & Fitness, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Seafood... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Australia, New Zealand, Mauritius, Singapore
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH61827562