SH61787973 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, English
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Recently graduated medical school and will be starting residency at Lutheran General Hospital in Chicago starting in June in Family Medicine. Very excited to be returning back to Chicago and starting residency at a great hospital!
I have lived in Chicago, Cleveland, Washington DC and NYC in the past 2 years thanks to med school but have no regrets as I have met some great people along my journey. I enjoy trying new things, new places, new foods, new outdoor activities, basically anything that's fun. I love to experience new cities and people.

I am currently waiting for residency match to find where I will be spending the next 3 years of my life doing residency, exciting and nervous. In the meantime, I have been traveling a lot and trying to see all my friends and family before 3 years of no life begins. I am currently living at home and have been substitute teaching at my local school district whenever I have the time, and I enjoy it a lot.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Working out, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH61787973