SH61059157 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Advertising/ Marketing. She is currently enjoying running her own company which is into organizing lifestyle & consumer exhibitions. This gives her the flexibility of balancing her professional & personal life.

Name Visible on Login's friends describe her as: a great cook who is simultaneously witty, confident & humble.

Values: She is a God fearing person who still believes in keeping alive the traditional values in a modern style.

Motto in life: She believes in living life to the fullest.
Hobbies: cooking, dancing, music & travelling.
Views on marriage: As cliche as it may sound, she is looking for a life partner whose understanding, caring and family oriented, settled in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Mumbai with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH61059157