SH59851710 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Hindu Namdeo Shimpi
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I am belonging to Hindu Namdeo Shimpi caste. I have five members in my family. My father, mother sister and brother. Father is working in private company. My mother is housewife. My sister is married and she is also working in private company. My brother is studying in last year of CA. I am working in Tata consultancy services since 5 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Shimpi, Hindu Namdeo Shimpi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Thana View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from thane, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH59851710