SH59258909 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli patil
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Nashik Maharastra and currently working in
US as Software Engineer.
I am looking forward to get settled in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me
at every stage of my life, comfortable to travel/live abroad, well
qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature. currently my uncle Mr. Gangadhar Namdeo Name Visible on Login is looking after me.
My dad passed away in 2012 and mother passed away when I was 3 years old.

My dad was District Magistrate and my mom was a housewife.

My uncle was in govt. service and currently looking after our land as farmer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli patil
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nashik, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. I don't have any siblings. My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Eating out, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH59258909