SH59177120 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son has done masters in law. Currently he is practicing law as an advocate in Delhi courts and pursuing his Ph. d. in law. He has artistic inclinations, playing piano, painting, singing, writing etc. A caring and loving person, he believes in family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Art
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH59177120