SH58418124 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping by my profile!
I am a simple person with minimum needs.Traveling,sight seeing, photography are my passion.When it rains,I usually put on some romantic music and paint or curl up with my KINDLE ( ebook reader).Negativity,criticism,manipulation, sarcasm scares me off.I believe in live & let live.We are into this world for how long , no one knows ; so enjoy it.Everybody has some good & "not so good" in them.So if u like their good stuff,make peace with their "not so good" one instead of putting a finger at it.As far as my expectations from my "would be" life partner is concern, I need a friend, who respect my wishes, supports me in endeavors and corrects me without being critical and most importantly also enjoy travel,see-places.In short, a friend with whom I can trek through the ups & down of life.Relocating after marriage will not be a problem for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Dhanantari gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhaka, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, Thai
  • BooksComics, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH58418124