SH57153946 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Kitchener, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, Salaam! I was born and raised in Prince Edward Island and have moved to Ontario to pursue my career. I'm currently working for a frozen food manufacturing company as a Nutritionist. I'm energetic, easy-going, pretty laid back and I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I always have a smile on my face and I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy being out and about, meeting new people and making new friends.

I'm looking for someone that is family-oriented and outgoing. Someone that I can trust and who is honest and respectful. Someone that has an education and a great career that they love so they can wake up everyday with a smile on their face. Being romantic would be a big plus too haha. Oh and if you love to eat and are a big foodie, we'll get along just great haha. I would ideally like my husband to be a brother to my sisters and a son to my parents, not an "in-law". Having a sense of humor is a must because I love to joke around and have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Squash, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH57153946