SH56712487 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja, Ambalakaran
Bachelors degree in Arts
Fashion Designer
Lives in Tuticorin, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a very good affectionate person will soft nature. She can help the upcoming family with loyality. She has completed B. Com and Diploma in TTC (Teacher Training Course in Sewing Technology) and Fashion Designing. She is doing tailoring and garments designing projects from home as a Self Business.

We are a nuclear family. Father is retired from Railway Mail service (Tirunelveli), Mother is a home maker. One elder brother working as a Project Manager in Chennai (unmarried). We are having our own house and agriculture land @ Panchalankurichi, Tuticorin Dt. We are originated from Trichy district, all our relatives are in and around Trichy dt.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja, Ambalakaran
Lives in Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trichy, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Fashion Designer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH56712487