SH55573713 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, sc
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
gud looking sweet and caring girl.. Looking for the same partner..he Must be well settled.
Egoist persons ,plz stay away !
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Sc
Belongs to klare gothra
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jalandhar
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Shopping, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH55573713