Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, Myself Name Visible on Login from New Delhi. M baby (5yrs) is with me. I'm smart and pleasing in nature and have a lot of friends. I love to sleep,listen music or watch movies. I hope to find someone who is cheerful, pleasant and a good friend. I love my job and may will continue working after marriage. I prefer to marry someone from the same city or from kerala. He Should be understanding, co- operative and must be well-settled in his career.if U think m suitable or anything then mail me
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Software Developer / Programmer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: