SH50919546 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Shia
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Construction company as Accountant. She has done her Bachelors from K C College, Mumbai. Her mother is a homemaker, father is employ
ed, and has a brother. Her friends describe her as Easy-Going. Her hobbies include Painting / Drawing and Shopping.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Shia
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, India, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Shopping
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Shopping
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH50919546