SH50206012 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
No Religion, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login.. currently i am working as a cabin crew....
I really find it very difficult to write about myself..... but in very short words i can describe myself as a quite. matured and a down to earth person... m crazy about music nd i do sing, love swimming a lot..... plz feel free for any of the quiries you have..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
No Religion, Hindi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with moderate values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Defense, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH50206012