SH49235076 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor
Lives in Bundi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is Intelligent & Smart.hobbies are cooking, reading books.My daughter is complete B-Tech(Hons.) Computer Engineer From Rajasthan Technical University and M-tech (CSE).Presently working in Engineering college as a Assistant Professor. Looking for an Intelligent educated understanding boy with modern as well as traditional outlook.
Gotra : Name Visible on Login , Jajoo
Father is Businessmen (Adhat and Commission Agent) New dhan mandi Bundi (Raj.)
Mother is House wife
Elder Sister Married from jaipur
Elder Brother is Businessmen
Younger Brother is CA Pursuing
Taugi are Commission Agent Bundi and (kirana Merchant Stockiest)Bundi (Raj.)
Mama is Businessmen (Rice Mil )Bundi (Raj.)
Entire family is well educated, traditional with modern outlook Looking for an educated & Maheshwari
Veg partner, who wishes to enjoy all comfort of life together.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari
Lives in Bundi, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bundi, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH49235076